Home News Trump meets leaders in Osaka for the G20: Live updates – CNN

Trump meets leaders in Osaka for the G20: Live updates – CNN

1 min read
0
123

US President Donald Trump has a full day of meetings on Friday in Osaka.

He’ll be meeting with five different world leaders for bilateral talks, as well as holding trilateral talks early on Friday.

Here’s the US President’s schedule for the first day of the G20:

8.30 a.m. JST (7.30 p.m. Thurs ET) – Japanese Prime Minister Shinzo Abe

9.15 a.m. JST (8.15 p.m. Thurs ET) – Trilateral meeting with Abe and Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi

9.35 a.m. JST (8.35 p.m. Thurs ET) – Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi

10.15 a.m. JST (9.15 p.m. Thurs ET) – German Chancellor Angela Merkel

2.00 p.m. JST (1.00 a.m. ET) – Russian President Vladimir Putin

3.30 p.m. JST (2.30 a.m. ET) – Brazilian President Jair Bolsonaro

Let’s block ads! (Why?)


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Lifestyle Change Course Helps People Prevent Type 2 Diabetes – Patch.com

This Patch article is sponsored by The Granite YMCA. The Granite YMCA, established in 1854…